Quantcast
Eagle Harbor My Profile Calendars Swim Tennis Resident Info & Classes Classifieds Golf Club Talons CDD Website HOA Info
 
 

 STAFF & CONTACT INFORMATION

 

District Manager - Steve Andersen
(Governmental Management Services)

sandersen@eagleharborcdd.com 904-509-6445

Operations Manager - Dave deNagy

Governmental Management Services (GMS)

ddenagy@gmsnf.com  904-940-5850 
Hampton Golf General Manager - Paul Murrison  pmurrison@hampton.golf  904-269-9300 
Recreation & Aquatics Director - Debbie Rozier  debbier@eagleharbor.info  904-621-8363 
Pool Facility - Swim Park    904-264-8989 
Pool Facility - Creekside Park   904-637-0035 
Pool Facility - Waterfront Park    904-621-8362 
Tennis Park: Director of Tennis - Bill Chapman  bchapman@hampton.golf  904-269-2500 

Golf Membership & Reservations -Marshall Collins 

mcollins@hampton.golf

904-269-9300 
Talons Restaurant

woxnard@hampton.golf 

904-269-1953 
Resident Events Coordinator - Cori Kirk  ckirk@hampton.golf    
Resident Services Coordinator - Jane Hutton  jhutton@eagleharbor.info 904-621-8363 
Golf Maintenance - Joe Williams jwilliams@hampton.golf   904-264-8199 
Landscape Maintenance - Jim Proctor  tlane@treeamigosoutdoor.com 904-778-1030 

Eagle Harbor HOA/Black Creek HOA -

Theresa Graeser-Barengo

tlbarengo@paracleteservicesllc.com   904-278-0616 
Cobblestone HOA - Tiffany Clark  tclark@kwpropertymanagement.com   904-215-1493 
Pine Lake Townhome HOA - ReMax Specialists pinelakecam@comcast.net 904-278-2338
Stone Creek HOA - Kirsten Fox, LCAM kfox@condominiumconcepts.com  904-349-1474 

Enclave HOA/Town Center/East of 17 HOA -

Dee Belet 

dbelet@lelandmanagement.com  904-223-7224

 
 
©2018 | Contacts | Privacy | Terms of Use